Frozen 2 (The Original Soundtrack) [CD]


Price: Amazon Music Unlimited
(as of Sep 23,2023 17:39:44 UTC – Details)

Frozen II is the soundtrack album to the Disney animated film of the same name. It features seven new songs again composed by Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez along with the return of “Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People” from the original film, in addition to end credits covers of three of the film’s new songs by Panic! At the Disco, Kacey Musgraves, and Weezer, respectively.

Track List:
1. All Is Found (Evan Rachel Wood)
2. Some Things Never Change (Kristen Bell, Idina Menzel, Jonathan Groff)
3. Into the Unknown
4. When I Am Older
5. Reindeer(s) Are Better Than People (Cont.)
6. Lost in the Woods (Jonathan Groff, Stephen Oremus)
7. Show Yourself (Idina Menzel, Evan Rachel Wood, Stephen Oremus)
8. The Next Right Thing (Kristen Bell)
9. Into the Unknown (Panic! at the Disco Version)
10. All Is Found (Kacey Musgraves)
11. Lost in the Woods (Weezer)
Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.55 x 4.92 x 0.35 inches; 3.84 Ounces
Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Audio CD
Date First Available ‏ : ‎ August 3, 2022
Label ‏ : ‎ Audio CD
Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 1