Best Of The Best (CD)



Price: [price_with_discount]
(as of [price_update_date] – Details)

[ad_1] The legendary voice of Ol’ Blue Eyes returns with the first ever compilation to cover both his Reprise and Capitol years. One disc, 24 tracks, an entire career and one uniquely special voice, this is the ultimate collection of the ultimate singer. The track list has been compiled in close consultation with the UK market, covering his locally most popular and reactive tracks, ensuring The Best Of The Best offers a comprehensive package for Frank’s gigantic UK fan-base.

Track List:
1. Come Fly with Me
2. You Make Me Feel So Young
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Witchcraft
5. Young at Heart
6. In the Wee Small Hours of The Morning
7. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
8. Three Coins in The Fountain
9. All the Way
10. The Lady Is a Tramp
11. One for My Baby (And One More for The Road)
12. Nice ‘N’ Easy
13. The Very Thought of You
14. Fly Me to The Moon (In Other Words)
15. Night and Day
16. My Kind of Town
17. It Was a Very Good Year
18. Strangers in The Night
19. Somethin’ Stupid
20. That’s Life
21. It Had to Be You
22. Mack the Knife
23. My Way
24. Theme From New York New York
Package Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.59 x 4.84 x 0.51 inches; 3.17 Ounces
Manufacturer ‏ : ‎ Music
Date First Available ‏ : ‎ September 17, 2021
Label ‏ : ‎ Music
ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09GK1G38M
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ Australia
Number of discs ‏ : ‎ 1