The Muppets Mayhem Soundtrack Will Debut Next Month

The Muppets Mayhem soundtrack will be available on streaming platforms as well as the band’s debut album, The Electric Mayhem on vinyl next month.

What’s Happening:

  • The Muppets Mayhem soundtrack will be available on streaming platforms beginning May 10, and the band’s debut album, The Electric Mayhem, is set for release on vinyl on May 12.
  • Pre-save/pre-add the digital soundtrack and pre-order the vinyl album here.
  • Listen to your favorite tracks from the Muppets on the official playlist here.
  • The Muppets Mayhem will premiere on May 10, exclusively on Disney+.


Joining the previously announced recurring guest star Anders Holm and The Electric Mayhem Band on their journey is an exciting roster of guest talent, including:

  • Paula Abdul
  • Steve Aoki
  • David Bizarro
  • Rachel Bloom
  • Nicole Byer
  • Sofia Carson
  • Charlamagne Tha God
  • Tommy Chong
  • Billy Corgan
  • Stephanie D’Abruzzo
  • deadmau5
  • Desiigner
  • Colton Dunn
  • Morgan Freeman
  • Susanna Hoffs
  • James Hong
  • Jennifer Irwin
  • Karamo
  • Kesha
  • Tommy Lee
  • Lil Nas X
  • Riki Lindhome
  • Cheech Marin
  • Ziggy Marley
  • Jack McBrayer
  • Arden Myrin
  • Nico Santos
  • Kristen Schaal
  • Ben Schwartz
  • Ryan Seacrest
  • Kevin Smith
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Danny Trejo
  • Joe Lo Truglio
  • “Weird Al” Yankovic
  • Cedric Yarbrough
  • Zedd


Tricia Kennedy

As a huge Disney fan Tricia enjoys having Walt Disney World basically in her backyard. When she’s not at the theme parks she is either playing drums or with her dog Yoda. She is a lifelong Star Wars fan and has ridden Star Tours over 270 times.

Source link

Tags: No tags

Comments are closed.